TechNet-21 - Forum

This forum provides a place for members to ask questions, share experiences, coordinate activities, and discuss recent developments in immunization.
  1. Madalyn Ulrich
  2. Programme management
  3. Thursday, 17 February 2022

 

Insight_Dialogue_Twitter_Post.png

On behalf of the Sabin Vaccine Institute, the Bay Area Global Health Alliance and the Alliance for Advancing Health Online, we invite you to join us to explore Social Media Listening for Improved Vaccine Acceptance.

During this live engagement, you will hear from a panel of global health and communications experts, including Mahoshadi PeirisAngus Thomson, and Jia Hu, MD, who will share their experiences using social media listening to drive programming decisions for improved vaccine uptake, specifically focused on minority and vulnerable populations.

Learn about how the Minority Rights Group’s Diversity: Impact on Vaccine Equality (DIVE) project is using data from social listening to improve efforts to drive vaccine confidence and access in Sri Lanka, and how 19 to Zero is using natural language processing to develop effective messaging for vulnerable populations in Canada.

Throughout the event, these experts will share tools and resources designed to help you implement and use social listening data in your own work to promote vaccine acceptance.

Join us to learn more on Wednesday, February 23, 2022 at 9:00AM EST | 2:00PM GMT | 5:00PM EAT

Save your seat today! --> https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_sPo6ffrkS5OeWSLS5izgPw



There are no replies made for this post yet.
Be one of the first to reply to this post!