By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to https://www.technet-21.org/

PPE Access for All: The Journey and the Future

 

 

On behalf of the partners of the COVID-19 Action Fund for Africa (CAF-Africa), we invite you to a workshop: 
 
PPE Access for All: The Journey and the Future.

Our CAF-Africa team and valued partners have generated extensive lessons learned in supplying PPE for community health workers in 18 countries. We will discuss lessons learned and work together to identify what is needed to ensure PPE access for all community health workers into the future. We believe there are valuable insights for the ongoing delivery of PPE as well as other COVID-19 related commodities and essential medicines - including diagnostics, therapeutics and vaccines - to the last mile. 
Register
 

Help us get the word out. Use this social media kit to share workshop information and how to register with your partners.

We look forward to seeing you all virtually!
EVENT DETAILS
Thursday, April 8, 2021
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM (PT) / 10:30 AM - 12 PM (ET) / 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM (GMT) / 3:30 PM – 5:00 PM (WAT) / 4:30 PM – 6 PM (CAT) / 5:30 PM – 7 PM (EAT)  
Zoom details available upon registration. 
 

Register
 
 
 
 

Twitter
Facebook
LinkedIn
YouTube
 
!--

-->
Copyright © 2021 VillageReach, All rights reserved.
Thank you for opting in for updates and newsletters from VillageReach at our website.

Our mailing address is:
VillageReach
2900 Eastlake Ave E Ste 230
Seattle, WA 98102-3012

Add us to your address book

image