Vendredi 5 Avril 2024
  0 Replies
  371 Visits

You’re invited to a webinar hosted by the Gavi Zero-Dose Learning Hub (ZDLH) on Tuesday, April 16 at 8 am ET/ 1 pm WAT/  2 pm CET and EAT. The webinar, Country Learning Hub Spotlights: Reflections on Identifying and Reaching Zero-Dose Children, will feature immunization leaders from four Country Learning Hubs (CLHs) in Bangladesh, Mali, Nigeria, and Uganda who will share their experiences using innovative methods to identify and reach ZD children and missed communities. Register Today

Webinar attendees will discover:

  • Effective strategies for identifying ZD children and the root causes behind missed vaccinations.

  • Successes and challenges encountered by the CLHs in their rapid assessments.

  • Actionable insights to improve your own immunization programs and policies to more accurately identify and reach ZD children.

There are 3 ways to get involved:

  1. Register for the webinar

  2. Use the promotional toolkit to share the invitation with your colleagues

  3. Respond to this post with your questions for the presenters, who will answer questions during the webinar.

Il n'y a pas encore de réponse à ce message.