Tuesday, 04 June 2024
  0 Replies
  882 Visits

The Zero-Dose Learning Hub (ZDLH) is excited to announce a two-part webinar series on strategies for reaching zero-dose (ZD) children. This series will build off of the April 2024 ZDLH webinar on innovative strategies to identify ZD children. 

Vaccinating Every Child: Promising Strategies for Reaching Zero-Dose Children (with French interpretation) 

Thursday, June 13: Bangladesh and Nigeria Country Learning Hubs (CLHs)

7am ET / 12 pm WAT / 1pm CET / 5 pm BST | Register Today

 

Wednesday, June 26: Mali and Uganda CLHs

8 am ET / 12 pm GMT / 2 pm CET / 3 pm EAT | Register Today (Interpretation in French will be available) 

How to get involved:

  1. Please register for one or both sessions.
  2. Share this information with your colleagues.
  3. Comment on this post with a question for presenters.
There are no replies made for this post yet.