Wednesday, 10 April 2024
  0 Replies
  388 Visits

The Zero-Dose Learning Hub is hosting a webinar on Tuesday, April 16. The webinar will feature immunization leaders from four Country Learning Hubs (CLHs) in Bangladesh, Mali, Nigeria, and Uganda who will share their experiences using innovative methods to identify and reach ZD children and missed communities.

There are three ways to get involved:

  1. Register for the webinar today.
  2. Respond to this post with your questions for the presenters. 
  3. Use the promotional toolkit to share this invitation with your colleagues.

Webinar details:

  • Title: Country Learning Hub Spotlights: Reflections on Identifying and Reaching Zero-Dose Children
  • Date/Time: Tuesday, April 16, 2024 at 8 am ET | 1 pm WAT | 2 pm CET and EAT | 6 pm BST
  • Registration link: https://bit.ly/4an7iFV

We look forward to seeing you on April 16!

There are no replies made for this post yet.